And bimbo was her name-o 2005-10-03 10:13 p.m. Blah blah blah no parade pics yet or anything because the computer that holds those pics I haven't touched in a while. Jax is busy busy busy working and she's pretty much on that thing from sun up to sun down. Maybe tomorrow since I'm off I'll get some time. Plus I'm just busy as hell.

Got a 100 on my Pyschology test last week. Handed in my outline today but forgot one whole part of it. I'm such a moron. And the bimbo was the one who pointed it out which is even worse. I'll type it up tomorrow and run it out to my professor's mailbox out at the college. Works for me.

So I have somebody new to add to the mix. We will call her "bimbo" because that is the name Jada gave her. She's in my A&P class and also takes Psych but doesn't go the same day I do. I went to high school with bimbo. She was a few years younger though. She was one of those girls in high school who was very different and a bit out there. She modeled or attempted to, I don't remember which. She had the biggest platinum blond hair you ever did see with blue eye shadow from lid to brow (remember late 80s) and always wore hats, skinny ties and cut off jeans. She was a bit out there but very pretty nonetheless. I think she got that bimbo thing going on because she's pretty and blond with big boobs so people automatically think she's dumb.

But ummmm, she kinda is. I talk to her alot in class and stuff because I don't know, she ran into me at a grocery store once and started talking my head off and ever since we've been talking. She's still pretty, although she's looks a bit rougher around the edges and I don't know, she looks pregnant again or something. I don't want to ask because what if she isn't? I mean I'd feel horrible. But she still has a huge rack. So anyway she bombs the first A&P test because she didn't know there was a test. Who didn't know that? Hello she was in class? Did she just no hear the part about "you're having a test next week" that the teacher mentioned? Anyway she told me last week's Psych test was easy (this was before I took it) but that she bombed it. Hello! If it was easy to you wouldn't you do good? If you bombed it then wasn't it hard? I don't know man. So I said to Jada the other night "Hey do you remember so and so from high school?" and she goes "She's such a bimbo" and we all laughed. So now I refer to her as bimbo. And she is. Not a darn brain cell in that big blond head of hers. At the end of the day I don't care. It's her life, her grades, her career. She's nice to me and always talks to me. So I talk to her back and she's very nice. Bimbo or not.

And on top of 2 tests next Monday I also have a lab test where I have to identify about 200 bones and bone parts. Isn't that thrilling? Because I have absolutely nothing better to do this week than study 200 bones and their parts. Yay! Go me!

And I got my new cell phone cover today that I ordered off ebay (!Gasp! I bought something off ebay). I bid on and won a few other auctions today (clothes) and also some faceplates for the Jax's phone. So I've been a busy little ebay girlie tonight between studying. We also got Cassidy's tinkerbell faceplates today that "auntie Jaxxie" paid for her off ebay. She was psyched when she saw her phone after school. She has this look she gives Auntie Jaxxie and she gets whatever she wants. For those of you who have seen Shrek 2, it's the puss n boots look, when he puts his paws up by his face and his eyes get all big. She does that look and puts her hands up by her face and she suckers Jax in. She'll do it and Jax yells "don't look at me like that" and she covers her eyes. Everytime they go to the store or the mall she comes home with shit because she pulled the puss n boots look on her. She's such a sucker. It doesn't work with me doing it though and I would know, I've tried. ha ha ha

Another volleyball game tomorrow which should be fun. I'm off so I'm fricken happy about that!! I'm going to sleep in! And of course we all know what I'll be doing all day tomorrow because I major suck ass like that. I'm thisclose to getting an A- in the class I have my only B in so I'm working on that. I'm obsessed, get off my back. I'm walking out this semester with a 4.0 or at least close. Then I'll scan up a copy of my final grades and email it to every fucker who said I'm shit and would never do anything in life besides what I'm doing right now. And then I'll tell them to print out my email, read it carefully, wad it up into a ball and politely shove it up their ass. Yeah, that's what I think I'll do.

Anyway that's really about all I have tonight. And really, how do you pick up a conversation after telling someone to shove something up their ass? Not much left to say after that ya know? me - 2005-10-04 20:42:58
horray for 100%!!! congrats lady! i just wanted to tell you that i read a comment you left me at the other journal and i really really appreciate your words. i'm working really hard to forgive myself... it's a long road. take care of you! n
-------------------------------

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!