Horrible things on the news Bitterness and VMA's - Nebraska State Fair A wrap up That's fair! This just bites my butt! To Whom It May Concern Taking it up the ass See ya Day One The eve of school Well rested and ready Excitement and phones Making good on my promise Random rants Stuck on the river Busy day Stressin Pics as promised About last night Late night I snore! There I said it!!! Go speed racer Mullets are sexy!!! Joey's Top Ten The longest weekend ever No time to catch up On the road again..... Chopped hair, rockin music and redundancy Swim pix Slip sliding away Pictures galore weekend recap Fun fun weekend!!! Complete randomness Is there sleep and calm in my future? Gear 5 How many more years of this? Some days it just aint worth it Alive and kicking My baby is all grown up Mmmmmm chocolate!!! Everybody run, here comes the fuzz! Hurricane Nunny is now a category 4 Day from hell already One big ball of bloat A day chocked full of fun Red headed stepchild Flickr you are now my bitch Look out now! I want my reality TV It's better to give than to receive The aftermath 49 days and counting When a bet is laid down you gotta take it Bottle rockets gone bad Friday in the longest week ever

Home


November 04
December 04
January 05
February 05
March and April 05
May 05
June 05
July and August 05
September 05 05
October 05
November 05
December 05

META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOINDEX, NOFOLLOW">