People People everywhere!!! 2004-11-26 2:01 p.m.


Did anybody else venture into a store today and actually live to tell about it???? I did. I was amazed. I got one Christmas present today for a very special person.

As I was driving to mom's last night to go shopping, I saw many houses with their lights on. I wonder if lots of them didn't put them up yesterday because it was a GORGEOUS day to do so!!!

I did a tad bit of shopping today and grabbed some lunch, watched TV and did some laundry. Now I'm off to get ready to hit my favorite hockey team hopefully win tonight!!!!

Then tomorrow it's off to a secret location which I will reveal once I'm back.................hahaha I'm so sneaky huh??? I love it!!!!!

So until we meet again, I just want to say........


+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!