Court TV whore 2004-12-13 7:47 p.m. Damn guess I gotta make this short, as I'm watching a Court TV special on Scott Peterson in like 10 minutes.

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! He got the electric chair!!! Too bad he'll probably never see it though. There are like 625 people in the state of California on death row waiting execution. On Court TV they said he'll more than likely die of old age.

My personal opinion, he'll either take himself out for somebody else will take him out before then. I could be wrong but I'm hoping that is what goes down. That man is disgusting.

Cassidy's concert last night was VERY VERY LONG. But we survived. And she looked absolutely adorable in her new outfit and I curled her hair up in little ringlets and it was adorable. She pranced around in front of that mirror last night, she KNEW she looked good. And I love seeing that!!!!

So very quickly, I caught the John Mayer "reality" TV show on VH1 yesterday morning for the first time. Ummmmm not such a good show. Don't get me wrong, I love me some John Mayer so I'll keep watching it fo sho. I know he's trying to be funny. I know he's poking fun at himself the whole time. It's just not.......funny. His sarcasm is WAY too over the top. This coming from a chick who relishes and embraces sarcasm at all turns. Even I couldn't get on board with his sarcasm *sighs* But I must admit I melted every time he picked up that guitar, started playing, and sang a song. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!

So in short, John Mayer's new TV show: Not good. John Mayer: Still a very talented, beautiful, sexy in a nerdy kinda way man.

So Joey will still watch it. She just won't be laughing!

Good night ya'll! I'm off to watch Court TV for the night.

ROT IN HELL SCOTT PETERSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!