Let's get this started early..... 2004-12-24 12:28 p.m.

Merry Christmas Eve everybody!!! Yes I know what an odd time for me to be updating huh? Well today my friends there was a Christmas miracle! We ran out of work!!!!!!!!!!1 That hasn't happened in years that I can recall. I'm sure most of the docs are off today so nobody is really dictating much. So I thought I'd take advantage of it by updating my diary and listening to the Jim Rome show on Streamlink. What sucks is I only got off 1 hour and 15 minutes early. So those who started later go to have more time off, but the good thing about it is I have to use less PTO to make up for it. So I guess there is a silver lining to every cloud.

It makes me that much more excited for tonight!!!!!

I really have nothing really else to say except Merry Merry Merry Christmas to everyone out there!!!!!


+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!