What's in a name? 2004-12-28 6:23 p.m.
JJealous
OOverwhelming
EExciting
YYoung

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


That's interesting huh???

1. What is the geekiest part of your music collection? All the Britney Spears crap my daughter has.

2. What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night? Probably a bowl of cereal or just a diet coke.

3. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie? I Am Sam

4. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done? More like what WOULDN'T I HAVE DONE?

5. Do you have a completely irrational fear? Hmmm I don't think so.

6. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moment? I usually cry.

7. Are you a pyromaniac? Hell no.

8. Do you have too many love interests? Nope.

9. Do you know anyone famous? Like celebrity famous? No. Famous in their career or capacity? Yes.

10. Describe your bed: It's a double bed with an oak headboard. Two comforters, electric blanket and sheet. Nothing exciting.

11. Spontaneous or planned? Usually always planned :(

12. Who should play you in a movie about your life? Somebody who is psycho and fat. lol I vote for Roseanne.

13. What do you carry with you at all times? my cell phone

14. What do you miss most about being a kid? Not having the responsibilities of being an adult, i.e. job, money, shelter, food, things like that. Oh and summer vacations!

15. What was the last song you were listening to? Beautiful Soul by Jessie McCartney. LOVE that song.

16. Have you ever been in a play? Yes lots of them.

17. Have you ever been in love? Oh yeah.

18. Do you like yourself and believe in yourself? Yes most of the time.

19. Do you consider yourself to be a nice person? Yes

20. Do you spend more time with your girlfriend/boyfriend or your friends? Yes of course, who doesn't want to spend more time with their friends?

21. What is your ideal wedding location? I think in a beatiful hotel on the ocean.

22. Which musical instrument do you wish you could play? piano

23. Favorite fabric? I've never been asked that before. Anything with give, it's all about the stretch factor!

24. Something you love and hate? A certain boy from my past.

25. Do you tell your friends about your sex life? Sometimes yes. Sometimes no.

26. What's the one language you want to learn? Spanish

27. What do you order at a bar? Cherry vodka and coke!

28. Have you ever pierced your body parts? Just my ears and the cartilage on my ear but that's it.

29. Do you have tattoos? Yep, one on my ankle.

30. What's one trait you hate in a person? Not doing what they promised me they would do.

31. Most frivolous purchase? The magazines I used to get all the time.

32. Do you consider yourself materialistic? No, not at all. Look at my stuff. It's obvious I'm not.

33. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in? Blend in usually

34. What's the one car you will never buy? A PT cruiser. I think they are hideous.

35. If you won the lottery, what would you do? Buy a big house, buy a few nice cars, pay off all my bills, buy lots of nice stuff for me and Cass and then give some to family and friends.

36. How many online journals do you read regularly? I would say probably 10 or 12.

37. What's one thing you're a sore loser at? When somebody knows more about pop culture than I do.

38. If you don't like a person, how do you show it? I don't talk to them at all or if I have to talk to them I say extremely sarcastic things.

39. Do you cry in front of your friends? Yes. If Jax had a dime for every time I cried in front of her she could retire in Aruba by now.

40. What's one thing you like to do alone? Sleep and if I'm feeling hurt I like to be alone with my feelings for a while.

41. When's the last time you cried? Last Wednesday night I believe.

42. How many drinks before you're tipsy? I would say maybe 5????

43. Do you think you're cute? Sometimes yes. But I would say maybe 50% of the time.

44. Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends? No. They have the same thing I have.

45. Do you wish on stars? Yes I do. Especially falling stars.

46. Who are you more like - your mother or your father? Both really. My dad is very sarcastic and funny. My mom can be very critical. And I see myself getting that way sometimes too.

47. What is your favorite lunch meat? Bologna

48. Any bad habits? Biting my nails, sometimes being too emotional or reactive when I shouldn't be.

49. What's in your CD player right now? "Destiny's Child" Destiny's Child

50. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to? Yes I'm sure I have. I just can't think of anything specific right at this moment.

51. Do looks matter? Not really. It's all about the personality to me. If you can make me laugh you're in!

52. Have you ever misused a word and it sounded absolutely stupid? Not that I can think of.

53. Are you trendy? No, not really.

54. How do you release anger? I go off or what we call "vent" and say things I don't usually mean and then I usually cry.

55. Where are your second homes? My mom's house I guess. Don't really spend any great length of time anywhere else.

56. Do you trust others easily? Not easily, no.

57. What was your favorite toy as a child? I loved Barbies, Strawberry Shortcake, Hello Kitty and makeup. Funny, that stuff has come back around!

58. What class in school do you think is totally useless? PE maybe?

59. What do you look for in a boy/girl? intelligent, treats me nice and funny!

60. What are your nicknames? Johay, Jo, mom, and Hey bitch

61. What's your favorite ice cream flavor? Anything with caramel in it!

62. What's your favorite color? Pink

63. Are you in love with anyone? Aren't we all?

64. Who do you miss most right now? My best friend

65. What are you listening to right now? Cass is watching "That's So Raven". God that show annoys me.

66. What was the last thing you ate? A ham sandwich and mac n cheese.

67. How is the weather right now? It's pretty damn nice right now. 40s and 50s in the next few days.

68. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? My sister Jen

69. What do you wear to bed? flannel/fleece pants and a T-shirt

Okay that was fun.....I guess

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!