i wanna play too!! - by jax 2004-12-29 11:56 a.m.
JJoyous
AAppealing
XX-BoxHueg
OOutrageous
NNutty

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


i don't agree with any of those at all. that thing is crap. on to the fun stuff:

Bold responses by Joey:

1. What is the geekiest part of your music collection? i dont collect music, i listen to the radio. the only cd i own now is by sting. and he's a god

True dat. She listens to talk radio most of the time. Thats' weird man.

2. What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night? i don't usually keep food in my house, ask joey she knows lol

Also true. For people who come to visit her, they stop at the grocery store first because they know she won't have food. True!

3. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie? Lord of the Rings: Return of the King and shut up

I hate that movie and what's so sad about friggin ewoks or whateverthehell they are anyways?

4. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done? i'd add an extra arm on so i could work even harder

Workaholic! Ask here when she slept last....

5. Do you have a completely irrational fear? i fear dying at the age of 32 like i've always thought my whole life


6. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moment?
i yell and scream


JUST when you're insecure????

7. Are you a pyromaniac? yes i am


8. Do you have too many love interests? yes i do


9. Do you know anyone famous? Like celebrity famous? yep


I can back this up. She does. I'm still trying to get her to have me meet them lol

10. Describe your bed: its a safari bed with a canopy and big round pillows instead of square ones, with a feather goosedown mattress and 900 count egyptian silk sheets that i put on there cuz i dont even sleep in my own bed right now lol my real bed is a twin mattress throwed on the floor in the spare bedroom


11. Spontaneous or planned? totally spontaneous, ask joey she hates that about me

true also. She'll just take off with me in the car and go wherever and won't tell me even though I always ask

12. Who should play you in a movie about your life? i'd like to see joey star as me in a movie

I totally could, I know you better than anybody. I will need to work on getting that Aussie accent down though

13. What do you carry with you at all times? i stuff crap in my pocket, money, drivers license, 2 credit cards and car/truck keys


*RME* It's kinda hard not to lose your shit when you stuff stuff in your pocket, socks or shoes! Be a girl and carry a purse!

14. What do you miss most about being a kid? i dont miss much since i haven't changed a whole lot in my adult life

15. What was the last song you were listening to? i'm listening to the radio right now. that song I dare you to move is on.

16. Have you ever been in a play? no

17. Have you ever been in love? yep and i'm in the same old relationship i've been in forfrigginever

18. Do you like yourself and believe in yourself? i'm as confident as i am cocky, i LOVE ME!!!!

TRUE! If you tell her she's cute she says "I know" lol

19. Do you consider yourself to be a nice person? not at all and i know that i'm not a nice person

I beg to differ. She's a VERY nice person, it's just that most people don't get to see that side of her

20. Do you spend more time with your girlfriend/boyfriend or your friends?
i spend more time with my employees than i do anyone else

21. What is your ideal wedding location? i will never marry

22. Which musical instrument do you wish you could play? drums


23. Favorite fabric? 900 count egyptian sheets i have yet to sleep on lol

24. Something you love and hate? my dogs, all 9 of them

25. Do you tell your friends about your sex life? yep and they all love that i get laid so often lol

26. What's the one language you want to learn? Portegeuse


27. What do you order at a bar? bottle of coors light or 7 on 7's

28. Have you ever pierced your body parts? ears and nips


29. Do you have tattoos? i'll be getting one this weekend on my lower back

30. What's one trait you hate in a person? i generally hate people


*RME* whatever. She's very nice to people, she's not the bitch she puts out there most of the time

31. Most frivolous purchase? cars


32. Do you consider yourself materialistic? i'm too cheap to care about money or the things i have

Cheap is actually too light of a word to describe her. I've NEVER seen anybody as cheap as her ass in my entire life. That's why she has all that money I guess

33. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in? i stand out no matter what i do


True

34. What's the one car you will never buy? a vw bug


Oh really? Can I interest you in buying a pinto???

35. If you won the lottery, what would you do? i'd throw all the money off the roof of a tall building, i have enough money to last all of my life

True.....just be sure and tell me what building you're throwing it off of, I will be on the ground with a bucket

36. How many online journals do you read regularly? none

37. What's one thing you're a sore loser at? everything!!!!!!!

No truer words have ever been spoken!!!!

38. If you don't like a person, how do you show it? i tell them right to their face then blast them with a lot of f-words and then make them leave my space

(Seen her do it)

39. Do you cry in front of your friends? i'm not so much into crying at all.


Not too often, but then again nobody cries more than me. But I have seen her cry a time or two even though she will totally deny it

40. What's one thing you like to do alone? hehehe

OMG!!

41. When's the last time you cried? well joey almost made my cry yesterday


Yes true, Joey was a bit testy when she told me she might not be able to come up this weekend

42. How many drinks before you're tipsy? like half a beer, ask joey lolTrue....she drinks one drink and she's ready for bed


43. Do you think you're cute? i'm adorable


44. Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends? yes, i'm rather shy of that

45. Do you wish on stars? no, i dont wish on anything

46. Who are you more like - your mother or your father? unfortunately my father


47. What is your favorite lunch meat? ham and cheese


48. Any bad habits? i say things the wrong way all the time


49. What's in your CD player right now? sting cd

50. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to? yes, a skittle story LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!


*turns 12412423 shades of red* You weren't supposed to tell! And her reply was "I'm sorry Joey, it was just TOO funny not to share!"

51. Do looks matter? absolutely, if you aren't good looking you have no chance with me. hot body cute face or beat it

52. Have you ever misused a word and it sounded absolutely stupid? yes


53. Are you trendy? no


54. How do you release anger? i yell and scream

55. Where are your second homes? joey's house lol

56. Do you trust others easily? i trust 3 people


I hope I'm one of those 3!! Yeah I'm pretty sure I am and I know who the other two are

57. What was your favorite toy as a child? my big wheel

58. What class in school do you think is totally useless? history, who gives a shit


59. What do you look for in a boy/girl? someone that will treat me like a princess, someone that knows when to shut their mouths, and someone that will get as crazy as i get for no reason at all

60. What are your nicknames? jax and boo

61. What's your favorite ice cream flavor? chocolate

62. What's your favorite color? red


63. Are you in love with anyone? oh yuh

64. Who do you miss most right now? My best friend -- this is joey's answer and mine lol unless she didnt mean me THAN i miss my grandma's fudge


*RME* as if

65. What are you listening to right now? the radio


66. What was the last thing you ate? a cracker


67. How is the weather right now? its really nice here

68. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? james from atlantic financial group


69. What do you wear to bed? i sleep naked ;)


+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!