I Love me some hockey 2005-02-12 12:28 p.m. I am in heaven right now. I'm sitting at my computer, I havea diet coke in front of me, a shower behind me, the Travel Channel on my TV right next to me with the World Poker Tournament on.

Life doesn't get any better than this.

Oh and I have a clean, scrubbed, dusted house.

God all I need is 50 degree weather and a nap and I'm going to be orgasmic.

So last night we went and did that thing I LOVE to do on the weekends. We went to a hockey game!!!! As shown here......


You can't really see it but that's my beloved hockey team down there. Anyways we played the #1 team in our division so I figured we'd lose but it was such a great game anyways. If only we could been a bit more aggressive and such, we could have beat them. But oh well. It was almost a sold out crowd. And tonight's game is sold out. So you can bet the crowd was pumped!!!! And here is a pic of my little sweetie at the game....


Anyways we had a great time even though we lost. Then on the way home we took a drive down "memory lane" where I showed Jaxon 3 places I used to live. Fun huh?

And I'll leave you with this pic, I have no idea why my kid was doing it but she did and it was cute.


I have such a weird kid. I have NO IDEA where she gets that from.



+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!