Happy Valentine's Day!! 2005-02-14 8:39 p.m. Happy Valentine's Day!!!!

It's been a wonderful day around here in our house. Just a normal day really, filled with work and other such things.

Jax left this afternoon after we finished watching him....


Yep it was Jim Rome's first daily show today. We watched it together and had a great time. Or course much of today's show I had already heard his take on because he talked about it on his radio show. I imagine that is what it will be like every day but it's okay. Because he's hot.

So for supper tonight my Valentine (Cass) and I decide to have a nice Valentine's Day supper butwithout the waiting for hours and busy crowds. So we decided to do this.....


Awwwwww isn't that cute? Who knew they made heart-shaped pizzas just for tonight? It was so cute I had to get a picture of my Valentine with the heart-shaped pizza because I'm so dorky like that......


So add to that mix watching "Trading Spouses", "The Bachelorette" (She had better NOT pick Jerry, he's an arrogant asshole) and "Super Nanny" and it's a damn near perfect night.

Rock on.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!