Like a chicken.... 2005-02-22 6:01 a.m. I have a new template, I'm waiting for the code to put it on here. Then I should be up and running again.

Yesterday was a very busy day. Stressful and weird at the same time.

Took Cass to the doctor and she got diagnosed with a sinus infection and got her some med for that. Hot doctor was again hot yesterday. But what else is new.....

Went to bible study last night and that was fun. The music guy from contemporary service is in my group. And every time he asks if I"m coming to sing or not. So last time I told him the deal....I am really scared. Stupid I know. But I think I'm going to try on Wednesday night to go. Wish me luck!

Tonight is my hair appointment. I'm getting my hair colored and chopped. Should be interesting to see the final product. Thank God for digital cameras.

And I go this morning to a bible study to talk about the trip I'm planning for the ladies. We'll see how that goes, I'm nervous as all get out.

Okay, time to get back to work. Hope you all have a great day!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!