New template being worked on 2005-02-22 1:57 p.m. Okay so the new template is in the process of being made. Jax didn't have my old code and I didn't either. That will teach me to copy and save that stuff in case I do something stupid like that again and accidentally (although I still have no clue how it happened) erase it.

I've seen just a small portion of my new template. I don't even want to call it a template because it's MUCH more than that. I won't let out the secret, but let me just tell you I've personally never seen anything like it on Diaryland before. That doesn't mean they don't exist on Diaryland, it's just that I haven't seen anything like it.

It's being done by a professional graphic artist, one whom I considered to be one of the best in the industry. But then again, I'm also biased. But believe me, he rocks. Oh, and I get to meet him in about a month, how excited am I???

So hang on to your horses. Trust me, it's worth the wait.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!