Old look that is new again 2005-02-27 8:12 p.m. Okay I put my old template up here because I was so incredibly sick of looking at the plain ass template. Don't know if I'll get my actual customized template that was being worked on or not. I just wanted something up here. And I needed to hear my Ryan again!!!

I really have nothing else to say other than I started watching red carpet footage at 5:00 for the Oscars, because that's what I do. And the E! Channel made the smartest move in the history of Hollywood. Well almost. They took that fucking annoying Kathy Griffin off the red carpet so she can't talk to celebrities anymore. That woman is truly a waste of a paycheck for that channel. When I saw her interviewing celebrities on the red carpet for the Grammies I was completely annoyed by her questions of celebrities. You could tell by the looks on their faces they were annoyed too. She is just stupid. And the cell phone bit they had her doing? Fucking stupid. Whoever wrote THAT material should be fired. But either way, she wasn't down on the red carpet torturing celebrities or us, the viewers at home. Thank God for that!!

And so far I am kicking Cassidy's ASS on the Oscar ballot game. Go me!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!