Tired 2005-02-27 4:13 p.m. Good afternoon. I think I just ate too many Robin Eggs. Because my tummy is feeling it. That's one thing I love about Easter, Robin eggs. It's a good darn thing they only sell them at Eastertime. Because if they made them all year long I'd be in trouble!

I haven't uploaded any pictures yet from last night. We did a photo scavenger hunt so I have like 100 pictures on there. So I have to go through them and delete a bunch, because who wants to see a picture of a pair of keys? Or a glass of ice? So when I get that done, I'll post them. We did have a lot of fun. The scavenger hunt was good, but it also took a lot of time and kept us from sitting down and really visiting. I think there were maybe just too many things on there to do. We did get to dance to a few songs. Not one person was drunk to my knowledge. But it was okay. We still had a great time. I had expected it to be extremely wild and it really wasn't. But that's a good thing, believe me. But as tired as I am today, I'm glad I don't do this every weekend. Because I can't bounce back so quickly like I used to that's for sure!!!

I haven't really done shit today. I had to walk over to Jamie's house and get my makeup because I left it in her car. Other than going and getting breakfast, we really haven't done anything else. And that's pretty much how the rest of the night will be.

The Oscars are on tonight so we'll just chill out and watch those. That should be cool. But I haven't see any of these movies at all so I don't think I'll pick any of the right ones. There's a week of dishes on the line, so I'd better get to picking.

I don't really have a whole lot more to say I guess. I'm just beat today.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!