Bubba and exhaustion 2005-03-03 10:28 p.m. Ahhhhhh time just got away from me tonight, go figure. Didn't even get online really to do anything besides do a disk clean up, run a defrag (which took FOREVER) and tried to run Norton Antivirus and it's useless. So I downloaded Spybot and I only had a whopping 58 problems on my PC!!! This sucks. This weekend I need to go out and just suck it up and buy a really great anti-virus program. Norton is the best and I know that but it's a trial version and it will expire soon. And it's just being a bitch. I try to change settings and it won't accept them. So I'm going to ditch that version and get me a real one!! I also spent the afternoon cleaning out shit on this computer being that an anti-virus scan took 2 hours last night. TWO HOURS!!! That's when you know you have too much stuff on your computer!!!
I hate viruses, adware and spyware. They can all kiss my big, fat white ass! *sticks tongue out*

Tomorrow I will discuss the new neighbors I met tonight. Right next door to me. Guess it's time we stop having wild parties and hookers. Because now the neighbors will hear. And probably wanna join in. And I won't have enough weed to pass around. Damn mooching neighbors !

Actually, he's very nice. I talked to him for a few minutes. We'll be fine. But more on that tomorrow.

I am so looking forward to this weekend you have no idea. I'm on my usual Thursday night zombie alert. Tomorrow will be far worse. I hate that I don't get enough sleep during the week and try to make up for it on the weekends. I heard that you can't ever "catch up on sleep". Is that true? Or just an old wives tale? Somebody please fill me in. And if it's true, lie to me and tell me it's not. Because I make up for it on the weekends and always feel more refreshed come Monday morning.

It's 10:35 and I'm exhaused so I'm heading to bed. More tomorrow on my new neighbor Bubba. I go to bed with a sugar/chocolate coma that only Girl Scout cookies can create.

If loving Samoas is wrong, I don't wanna be right.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!