Freaked out 2005-03-06 8:29 p.m. Today was spent trying to get rid of all the spyway and adware on my computer. Have you ever tried to do this? Does anybody ever realize how much of this shit is on your computer? Does somebody have some big secret of how to stop it? Probably not.

I went out and bought Spy Sweepter today at Walmart. Even though I got the tsk tsk tsk for actually spending money on it, it was worth it to me. I cleaned off a million and one things.

I watched the movie "Saw" today. I had heard it was really good but I had NO CLUE what it was about. It could have been about a little girl and her teddy bear for all I knew. I saw it at the video store and I read the box and it was then I found out it was a psychological thriller. I figured what the hell, everybody said it was good. And so I watched it. It was good. It also freaked me the hell out. Don't think I'll be watching that again.

Right now there is some shit going down in this house so I need to jet on outta here.

More tomorrow!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!