It's a small world after all 2005-03-08 11:02 a.m. Can I just ask how fuckin small is this world???????????

So apparently my whole cover is blown! I was speaking this last weekend of meeting a new neighbor of mine who I named "Bubba" (for his protection of course) and it turns out that my friend Terri knows Bubba's brother!!! So her friend ended up reading all of the stuff I wrote about him, copied and pasted it into an email and sent it to him!!!!

So now I'm a little pissed. Can't I have any privacy? Hopefully they will all see that I'm a very sarcastic person. Did I REALLY think that there would be a meth lab next door to me??? No I didn't. He and his roommate have been nothing but VERY nice to me. I say hi or good morning or whatever whenever I see them. Sometimes I just stretch things a little or act funny, just for affect. I hope Bubba sees that when he reads this diary (If he does). I am a nice person. I didn't mean those things. It was a JOKE. I just don't want him thinking that I think those things of him, because I really don't.

God this sucks. Now I feel like I can't say anything about my life because my next door neighbor will be knowing everything that is going on with me.

I've been told he's a really nice guy and that he'll think what I wrote is funny. I hope so. Because I meant it all in fun.

I mean I'm pissed because my privacy was barged in on but that's such a weak fucking excuse right? If I truly wanted things private I wouldn't post them on the internet now would I??? Double edged sword. Damn internet!!

It's all good though, hopefully he sees it for what it was worth, just some good laughs, he won't think I think he's whatever and we'll have a good laugh over this sometime on the concrete slab in front of our apartments.

Here's to hoping!!!! Cody - 2005-03-09 03:15:39
hey this is bubba's brother..lol...he'll think its funny no worries...there is no reason to think other wise. i know my brother enough to know he will think its funny...i'll be up in G.I. on the 18th of march, so you might even get to meet me...lol...well i like your site, u've got a great sence of humor..lol l8er
-------------------------------
jax - 2005-03-09 12:24:54
the internet and grand island are freak shows
-------------------------------

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!