I'm pissy 2005-03-21 7:31 a.m. To the jerkoff who called me at 12:50 AM and thought it would be nice to ask me who I am and actually think I'd tell you......FUCK YOU.

I don't know you. I didn't recognize your voice. You even blocked your number, although I didn't realize that until AFTER I hung up on you because I don't know....I WAS SLEEPING!!!!

THIS is why I need to shut my phone off at night. Or at the very least put my silencer on.

I swear to God if I ever find out who that person was, I will ring his neck. Not funny. You weren't charming. I don't know why you felt the need to converse with me like you knew me.

And I don't feel one bit bad I hung up on your rude condescending ass.

And if you think I'm going to tell you who I am............


I feel better. Now go enjoy our day.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!