I support blackmail 2005-03-24 4:22 p.m. Okay now that I've spent the last HOUR AND A FUCKING HALF resizing photos (again) and uploading them over to Diaryland (AGAIN) I'll post some more recent ones. And a lot of them I had posted her originally are back. And some aren't. But I'm okay with that. If you saw them the first time, great. If not, sorry!

I think all supergold and gold members should get like 3 months free or something because of all the work we had to go to to upload pictures again. That's crap. Have a more recent back up kthanx!

Okay sorry I'm a bit fiesty today but I've had to deal with some other internet bullshit a while ago and apparently it's spilling over into my diary entering time. Sooo sorry about that.

[/rant]

Okay here a just a few pics I snapped from the hockey game last week, really nothing special but we had fun anyways. This is my boss Donita and her husband Tom. I was all ready to get a nice picture of them being all lovey and smiling but at the last second this happened.....


Here is one of my friend Jen with her 800 ounce beer (okay maybe 20 ounce) but this was the second of like 6 that night.


Here's one of the three of us together, sporting our drinks of the evening.


And just to show you part of my yucky mood as of late, THIS is the kind of weather good ole Nebraska has been having for what seems like forever now. This is NOT what spring looks like ya'll!!


And another picture, taken in the parking lot of the local Sonic here like maybe a mile from my house. Rain, rain go away!!!


Oh and lastly, I HAD to take a pic of Cassidy cleaning up the kitchen this morning because: A) it was cute and B) it was unbelieveable. So here it is....


She had her room to clean and dishes to do before she go to do anything this week. She is now out for almost a week for Easter/spring break. And getting on the computer was one of those things. So, after watching TV for like an hour and claiming she was "bored" she got to work and cleaned. I was so proud of her!!!!

Call it blackmail if you wish, but she's very capable of doing things around the house. And she did it!!!

Other than that, it's same shit different day. I was extremely tired this morning and I don't even know why. What was so ironic about it was I was nearly falling asleep while I was typing a sleep study.

I think that may be telling me something....

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!