Must see TV 2005-03-28 7:26 a.m. Yummy! Did you watch "Grey's Anatomy" last night? I did and loved it. I seem to have a thing for shows where there is a narrator. I just now figured that out. I loved Felicity and she narrated it too. Patrick Dempsey. One word. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Mommmy likey.


I hope it sticks. I get the feeling from watching this that I used to get from ER a million years ago. Now they got rid of too many of the original characters and just put in fly-by-night characters who spend one season on there and you never get to develop a relationship with them. Okay, that just sounded incredibly stupid. But you know what I mean okay?

So I have high hopes for this TV show. Back in the 90s and early into the 2000s Thursday night was the prime time TV spot. If you had a new TV show you stuck it on Thursday nights, just between "Friends" and "Will and Grace" or "Friends and "Seinfeld" because it was guaranteed to get watched. TV gold. Obviously now Sunday nights on ABC is TV gold. Extreme Makeover: Home Edition and Desperate Housewives.

That's my little piece of TV nugget, if you will, today.

Oh can anybody tell me where to get a URL addy for the new Rob Thomas song "Lonely No More"??? I want to throw it up here, it is my NEW favorite song. I'm still in the "I could listen to this song 50 times in a row and not get sick of it" phase. I do realize that that will fade eventually, but until then, I'm jamming out to Rob Thomas. Oh and what I have to say about Rob Thomas? One word. Ditto.

Now go have a good week and try to stay out of trouble okay? I just don't have the bail money this week.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!