Mini rant 2005-04-12 8:53 a.m. Work sucks. But hey that is really nothing new is it???

Mom left today to go on a trip to Orlando with her sister. Lucky bitch. She took my digital camera to take pics. I showed her how to use it. We'll see if she actually retains any of the information. Tell Mickey Mouse hi for me.

I am SO fed up with some bullshit that is going on online I guess that is why my mood is somewhat short and choppy today. I just don't understand why grown adults have to be such pains in the ass. Now outta a 16 year old, I can understand and even deal with. But people my age and older even? Grow the fuck up already. Geez somebody comes along and makes a website for fun and for fans and you meet a lot of great people there and just have a good time until one jackass has to ruin it for everybody else. Very disheartening.

Enough about that.

Jax is supposed to be here tonight. Poor girl is busy as all get out. We'll see what time she gets out of there. She is going to fix my computer because it has big problems, in fact, it's an even bigger bitch than me right now and boy that's something. Let's just say if my computer took on human form, she'd be PMSing, in a nut hut, strapped to the bed, on sedatives and shouting out loud about how the bugs are eating her eye sockets.

Yeah, that bad.

Ugh, where is fucking chocolate and Linkin Park when you need them.

*waves* Hello reader from Cambridge. I know who you are lol

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!