Yay!!!! 2005-04-20 8:41 p.m. Well the coast is clear. I can finally post some good news for once.

JAXON IS HERE! JAXON IS HERE! JAXON IS HERE!

Okay well she had only been trying to get her for the last week. And due to work conflicts has been unable to do so. But finally last night she had had it and said "screw it, I'm coming up" and that she did. At 4:15 AM ha ha ha. My phone rang and there she was, down the street at the gas station letting me know she was in town. And that girl STILL hasn't slept yet. She's nuts! I bet she sleeps good tonight!!!!

I did get today off, sorta. The hours are really down low and she asked for volunteers to use some PTO. I of course jumped at the chance to do so. So we've had a fun filled day! Well really it's been mostly her fixing my fucked up computer and such. We went and did some grocery shopping. I made some really yummy enchiladas for supper and we made that mix of velveeta cheese and salsa and we're dipping corn chips into it. Absolute yumminess I must say.

I have diet coke back in the house now, the world has returned to normal.

ehhhhh screw it. More tomorrow.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!