It just doesn't get any more boring 2005-04-28 9:43 p.m. It's Thursday, meaning the end of my week is near. I'm exhausted. Last night I was in bed and sound asleep by 9:50.

Work is tough, it's just a completely new routine for me. I have to be up and ready and smiling by 6:30 AM. Which I'm not used to getting up at 5:30 and taking a shower and getting completely made up that early. But it's what I gotta do so what can I say?

Not really a whole lot going on here to be quite honest with you. Every night it's get home from work, fix supper then veg for a few hours before bed, where I fall into bed and start snoring just minutes afterwards.

Jax is still here. We were talking about when she was leaving. Monday is her birthday. It's not just ANY birthday though. It's her 30th birthday. So she had to decide where she wanted to be. Here with us having a quiet little night or back at home with the possibility exists that there could be a big party and lots of gifts? And guess what? She's staying here!! (I think anyways)

Anyhoo, that's about all that has been going on right now. You think I'm tired now? Wait till I'm working full time AND going to school. It's going to suck. But very very worth it in the end. I can't wait.

I'd write more but damn I'm just plain tuckered out. Nannite!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!