My Sunday Night special 2005-05-01 6:04 p.m. You likey???

Yeah, so "Wicker Park"??? Loved it. And then we went back and watched the Bonus Features CD for "Troy". They had lots of cool stuff on there, some good Greek Mythology history, etc. I recommend you see the movie. It's pretty cool!

Jax and I got my kitchen more decorated this weekend. I have found lots of cool art for the walls. I'll take pics.

I'm watching my usual "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition". I've bawled like a baby and the damn show had hardly even started. By the time they yell "Move that bus" I'm going to be a wreck.

You can see I haven't updated much, life is just going along so smoothly, not much to say.

Seacrest out.

P.S.--We've been working on a little surprise that I'll unveil here soon, as soon as we got it all ironed out. But it's cool, I've already worked with it. Stay tuned!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!