Too long survey 2005-05-07 10:51 p.m. Couldn't think of anything exciting to say so here's a bit more about me...

Thanks to my friend Gracie for this list, I stole it from her....

1. First Name? Joey

2. Were you named after anyone? Yes some hot chick from the 1960s by the name of Joey Heatherton.

3. Which finger is your favorite? That's a weird question. I suppose my middle one when I'm mad.

4. Are you answering these questions during work? Nope, at home watching SNL.

5. When did you last cry? Tuesday. After realizing I have a lot of stuff to learn.

7. What is your favorite lunchmeat? I love bologna.

8. Bad Habit? See #5. And sometimes I can snap at people quickly.

9. What is your most embarrassing CD on the shelf?? The Chris Gaines CD by Garth Brooks

10. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? I would hope so. I can be a lot of fun and a good listener.

11. Are you a daredevil? God no!

12. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell? I'm sure I have, although I can't recall one at the moment.

13. Do looks matter? Somewhat. I mean I wouldn't be with someone who was completely unattractive to me. But they don't have to be perfect. Hell I'm the farthest thing from it. I'm more into a great personality and that they treat me like a princess.

14. How do you release anger??? Listen to music, cry, and writing. Somtimes I'll go off on this diary, sometimes in an email, sometimes in a letter to someone. Or sometimes I'll just lay on my bed and sob until I feel better.

15. Where is your second home? Nowhere that I know of. I'm always home.

16. Do you trust others easily? Sometimes I can yes. That's one of my downfalls. I'm way too naive. Give too many people the benefit of the doubt when I shouldn't. I'm getting better though.

17. What was your favorite toy as a child? Probably Barbie. And my cabbage patch doll.

18. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Sarcasm? What is that of which you speak?

19. Have you ever been in a mosh pit? No way. The thought of getting in a group of fat sweaty guys jumping up and down and getting injured really doesn't appeal to me.

20. What do you look for in a Woman/Man? Great personality, good morals, sense of self and somebody who treats me nice.

21. Who is your favorite singer(s)? Right now I'm loving Kelly Clarkson, Rob Thomas (yummy) Alanis Morrisette, John Mayer (double yummy) Ryan Cabrera (also yummy if you like em young).

22. Would you bungee jump? Hell no. I'm afraid of heights and I'm scared the cord would break.

23. Do you untie your shoes before taking them off? Most of my shoes don't have laces but the ones that do, yes I do untie them.

24. Do you think that you are strong? Physically I'm not too bad. Could be better but could be worse. Emotionally lots of times no. But I'm getting better.

25. What's your favorite ice cream flavor? Anything with caramel.

26. Shoe Size? 9 1/2 or 10

27. What are your favorite color(s) Pink

28. What is your least favorite thing?
People who lie and people who are just downright mean and malicious.

29. How many wisdom teeth do you have? None of them. I had them removed when I was 19.

30. How many people have a crush on you right now? I absolutely could not even tell you. One that I know of.

31. What do you miss most right now? My sanity.

32. Do you want everyone you send this to, to send it back? Not sending it to anyone.

33. What color pants are you wearing? Gray shorts. It's hotter than hell in this house.

34. What are you listening to right now? Will Forte singing a Mother's Day song to his mom on SNL.

35. What did you last eat? White Mother's Day cake that we got tonight.

36. If you were a crayon what color would you be? Fuscia

37. What is the weather like right now? Stormy and windy. 14 tornadoes touched down in my area today.

38. Last person you talked to on the phone? My sister I believe.

39. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Their eyes I guess.

40. Do you like the person who sent you this? Of course I do! Gracie is my girl!!!!

41. How are you today? Right now I'm exhausted. My allergies are kicking my ass and I have a raging nunny but thank you for asking.

42. Favorite drink? Diet coke

43. Favorite Alcoholic Drink? Cherry vodka and coke.

44. Favorite Sport? Baseball.

45. Hair color? Brunette

46. Eye color? One green and one teal colored.

47. Do you wear contacts? Yep. When my eyes aren't blazing red from allergies.

48. Siblings? 1 sister and 1 brother. 4 step-brothers and 1 step-sister.

49. Favorite month?? January I guess.

51. Last movie you watched? Wicker Park.

52. Favorite day of the year? My birthday.

53. Are you too shy to ask someone out? Yes pretty much.

54. Scary movies or happy endings? Happy endings.

55. Summer or winter ? Summer!!!!

56. Hugs or kisses? Both!!!

57. Relationships or one-night stands? Relationships.

61. Living arrangement? Live in a brand new 2 bdrm apartment. Pretty big and spacious.

62. What books are you reading? Ain't she sweet by I can't remember now...

63. What's on your mouse pad? Colored vertical stripes.

64. Favorite board game? Trivial Pursuit.

65. What did you watch on TV last night? I can't even remember.

66. Favorite smells? Things baking, candles (mostly like cinnamon and applie pie), the smell of spring and men's cologne.

67. What ist he first thing you think of when you get up?? It's too fuckin early.

There ya have it. I'll write more tomorrow. I'm too tired tonight.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!