Is it Friday yet? 2005-05-16 10:20 p.m. I had a god damned long and funny ass entry, only to have my connection go down just as I hit the submit button. And now I'm too tired to type it all out. So I'll tell you about my fun Monday then! (sense the sarcasm?)

I wrote a lengthy paragraph about how much of a moron I am. Boy am I! I just proved that I truly am. Oh copy and paste why do I forget you?

I am officially writing a book on my moronic behavior. It will be called the Moron Monologues. A true story written and lived by Joey. And an entire chapter will be dedicated to one person in particular. You know who you are. The chapter will be called "Jackasses and the morons who love them. A guide to self-destruction in 3 easy steps".

It's going to be a best seller. You just wait.

So much more to tell you so I'll mention the rest tomorrow. I promise it's worth the wait!!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!