Vacation day #2 2005-06-19 12:54 p.m. I am still at home and will be. Trying to think of some fun stuff to do on my vacation. Regardless my ass will not working.

I have already gotten lots of sleep so that is cool. I just feel like I can never get caught up. Apparently you have to schedule a vacation to do that. And so I will.

Cass will be leaving today to fly out tomorrow for her Disney vacation (look it wasn't even ruined!) and I'm so happy for her for that. I know when she comes home she'll be talking for DAYS about it. So I'd better be prepared for that. As long as she goes and has the time of her life, that is all that matters.

And now I am massively starving so I need to find something to eat. I didn't buy a lot of groceries last week thinking I wouldn't be around. So I need to go get more here soon.

That's all I got for now. Happy eating!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!