Breathe, just breathe..... 2005-06-27 10:23 p.m. *takes a deep breath*

That will be the last time anything of that nature is mentioned on this diary. He knows what he did is wrong (and if he doesn't realize he's way more stupid than I had originally thought). Besides I wouldn't ever again give him the pleasure of seeing his name or any reference made to him ever again. Because he's the scum on the bottom of a barrel of shit.

*takes another deep breath*

Now back to regularly scheduled programming.

We now have the wonderful replacement for ghetto fabulous celebrity reality TV shows. "Being Bobby Brown". It has started ya'll. The media frenzy has begun for Whitney and Bobby to pimp their new reality TV show. The question on everybody's minds is...Did they have a "you won't film me snorting coke ever" clause in the contract? How did they get away with doing enough drugs to kill an African village during the taping of this show? It's known that Whitney landed in rehab approximately 2 months after they stopped filming. Hmmmmm, I smell a rat!!!!!

So for anybody who watched the interview with Bobby Brown and Matt Lauer, did you notice Bobby's mouth is all messed up? He looks like a stroke patient. And I'm not saying that to be funny, he really does. I guess it's possible as drugs can mess with your neurological system hardcore. It was so hard for me to even focus on what he was saying because I was staring at his mouth and wondering if he's seen a doctor for that. Apparently it's airing I think in July on Bravo. Now there's a line up to end all line ups, Queer Eye for the Straight Guy followed by Being Bobby Brown. From gay chic to crack whore all in one power packed hour. Now THAT'S good television people. You know I'll probably watch an episode or two to get a feel for it and also to give me good material for my diary. My day isn't complete unless I'm slamming some desperate celebrity who would whore out their firstborn for a little attention. And Bobby and Whitney are certainly no exception. Bring it on I say. Oh yes, this chick is going to find out what it's like Being Bobby Brown. Although I hope after one episode they realize they need to change the title to truly capture of the essence of the show. Being a dead beat, washed up, crack snorting, psychotic has been. Now THERE'S a title! I think I'll send that suggestion into Bravo after I'm done here.

Okay well I've had enough unnecessary drama in my day today and I'm exhausted from all of it plus only going on 3 hours sleep. So it's time for this lady to hit the hay and try to get some sleep.

BTW work went really good today. Went off without a hitch and I typed lots. It was just a great work day, despite some of the distractions.

Now I'm off to fuck 8 guys 10 ways from Sunday since I'm such a slut.

Don't wait up for me.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!