Non Labor Day 2005-09-05 11:06 p.m. I studied for like 6 hours day. 6 effing hours. I just got started and couldn't stop. Yes I took some breaks, I made supper and ate supper and we also took a walk around 8:00.

We got like 2 blocks from my house and Jax couldn't go anymore, she was out of breath. So she turned around and came back home and Cass and I continued walking. We probably did a mile maybe? Heck I don't know. Anyway, it felt nice.

Supper was chicken alfredo and it was really good.

All I accomplished today with studying was reading a chapter in my Psych book and putting my notes on index cards. I didn't even get finished. I spent FAR too much time on it. But guess who is gonna kick ass on the test next Monday because she studied for HOURS and HOURS? Yep, that's right, it's me. Keep your fingers crossed. What's completely sick is I'm not even done with that subject yet.

Mom stopped over today and showed me what she got my stepdad for his birthday. She got him a really nice Olympus digital camera. She laughed and said she got it just so she could use it. How smart for her ! ha ha ha

It was basically day 3 of doing absolutely nothing. I really need to get out of the house tomorrow. I'm definitely feeling cabin fever. I'm off tomorrow which makes me 15 kinds of excited. We have lots of errands and other groovey things to do.

One of these days I'll have something overly exciting, dramatic, suspensfull and fun to report but right now, nothing such as that is happening.

I'm outtie.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!