Me likey! 2005-09-09 9:57 a.m. I got my glasses this morning. They are dark! They are a dark pink believe it or not, or maroon if you want to call it that. Very weird for me. They look cute on me but when you first see me I look different. Now they make my hair color look like shit so I'm going to color my hair tonight. It just makes my color look bland and washed out. So I'm going to help that out a little bit.

I remember back when I used to be blond and fair skinned. Now I'm brunette and going darker with dark squarish wirey glasses. Funny how things change huh? Think I'll go for something with a little red in it.

Geez. Everythign is changing. Now if only I could all of a sudden lose like 100 pounds, I wouldn't at all be the same person I was before. That however might take a little bit more time lol.

I got a beautiful pink sapphire necklace yesterday. It's a teardrop shape dangling from a rectangle that has 3 diamonds in it. It's not too big or too small, but just the right size. I love it. It was a gift from my BFF lol

Back to work, I've been screwing around for long enough.

Go to http://www.findyourspot.com and it will tell you where you should live based on all your preferences. Mine said Portland, Oregon. How funny is that?

Thank God it's Friday. Lots of studying will be done tonight along with grocery shopping and coloring my hair. We might go back to Lincoln tomorrow to do some clothes shopping and go to a Husker volleyball game. SHould be fun. That is if I can tear myself away from the books for a while.

I have monosaccharies, polysaccharides, covalent bonding, peptide, DNA, and atoms calling for my attention!

Fun shit huh?

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!