The color red 2005-09-10 10:40 p.m. People have been on the puter so I haven't been able to upload any pics yet but I go the hair chopped again, eyebrows waxed and colored my hair tonight!

The color I chose was called caribbean caramel. Although I'm not sure why because I consider caramel color to be like a dark blond or a light brown or something and this one is red. But whatever it's called it's cute! My hair jus sparkles now and it's got a real aburn hue to it. Not orange red but more warm, magenta red. Very cool.

Last night we went to an IMAX theater and saw Star Wars III: Revenge of the Sith on an IMAX screen. It was so fun. It was like we were there. (Which when I stared at Hayden made it even BETTER).

Today I got the hair chopped and Cass hung out at the mall with her best friend Michelle. We all had a big lunch at Carlos O'Kelly's and then they've been playing all afternoon and all night together. In fact, she's spending the night. Those two together is a lethal combination. For anybody out there who has spent time with Cassidy, this is Cassidy times 10. They are just alike. They are ying and yang, two peas in a bod, friendship soulmates. So you can imagine what MY house is like when they are here. You can't even hear yourself think.

A trip to Walgreens was made where we got our hair color. I colored Jax's hair a lighter blond. I really thought it would be really light blond but it didn't end up that way. She was REALLY nervous about me doing it, I guess she didn't trust me. I've colored my hair and Jada's hair a million times, I know what I'm doing. We had a bunch of hers left so I streaked Cassidy's hair with it but darn it you can't even tell because her hair is so light anyways. But we tried.

So I'm now a red head. I have dark, wirey, rectangular glasses. What else will change? My jean size would be nice. But I guess not everything can change overnight huh?

I've studied much today and am heading to go do some more. SLeep? I don't need no stinkin sleep!

Yeah right.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!