Pain and pictures 2005-09-14 10:20 p.m. Well well we meet again.

My mouth STILL hurts. Have to go back to the dentist again tomrorow to have them grind down one of my fillings. It's up too high and whenever I bite down it hits that filling first. That probably explains my jaw ache AND my headache. So hopefully tomorrow we'll finally get it right.

I took another test tonight. I got a 97.5%. I was SO pissed because I made the dumbest mistake EVER and got one wrong. I should have had 100% on it but I was a moron and looked at a number wrong. Oh well. You won't see me complaining.

Cassidy's first volleyball game is tomorrow!!!! I'm excited and nervous for her. But I'll be wearing my little button with her picture on it in support of her. God love her she's really trying. I will NEVER be mad about that. Even though she's not the best on the team by a long shot, you gotta give it to her for going out there and giving it her best. And not for one second wanting to give up. You go girl! Here's her volleyball picture, it was taken at school. We scanned it up. Click on the picture and you will see it full sized.



I went back on my Release program today. I took too much before and that is why I whacked out. So now I'm back on the minimal dose and I hope I start dropping weight again. I gotta.

And that's all I got. I'm exhausted, my allergies are killing me, my jaw hurts and I have a headache.

I'm outtie.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!