Happy Birthday Yada!!! 2005-09-16 5:58 a.m. I love this design much better too. I liked the other one for about 5 seconds. Then I hated it. I don't know, too cramped or something. Anyway, ta da.

Cassidy's game went really good but I'll get into details later. And if I have half the sense to go buy some more batteries I will so I can upload the pictures I took. She looked so cute!

Tonight is Jada's birthday party. That should be fun! You can bet I'll have pictures from that. SHould be a wild time.

I've been so busy lately I can't even remember to put it all in here. It's just been crazy - and extremely tiring. Thank God for the weekends for me to sleep in and relax! And probably recover this weekend. Who knows though. I don't plan on drinking a whole lot tonight. My Jada is the big 32 today! Happy Birthday Jada !!!!!!!!!!!! Tonight we will add another fun night to our many. Can't wait!

I'm going to have to miss Big Brother tonight and I'm a tad bit pissed. But I will tape it and watch it tomorrow. It's getting crazy ridiculous and it's almost over and I'm so bummed. I filled out a 13-page application to audition for next season. Not that I'll even get into the semi-finals or anything but at least I'll be able to say I auditioned for something.

Now when they are ready to do a show about fat chicks from the Midwest, THEN I'll have a shot. But since I'm not a genetic mutant like the rest of the blond/big boobed/no brain girls on that show I have no chance. And that's okay. Because the world isn't ready for me yet. I'm something else.

With that I really outta be working or something like that, gotta do something to pass the day and collect a paycheck!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!