sniffle sniffle sniffle 2005-09-19 5:20 p.m. I look like I've been through the ringer today. What exactly does a ringer look like? I don't know, I've just heard people say that. Anyway....

I got woke up early because *somebody* thought I worked today and woke my ass up at 5:30 shaking me and saying "Don't you have to clock in?" I'm all noooooooo I have school today. She did apologize though. It's not like her at all to do stuff like that. Normally she remembers everything. So after getting back to sleep I got all up all groggy.

Then the snot started. Pardon my bluntness, but this is afterall my diary. My allergies today are going to kill me. I went to class and in my A&P lecture went through every single kleenex I had brought. I won't even go into detail about how gross that was. Finally towards the end of class I had to get up and go into the bathroom and stuff my pocket full of toilet paper. Do you know how hard that stuff is on your skin? It's horrible.

At that point I called Jax before that class was over and told her to meet me at my car at 11:50 with a box of kleenex and my allergy medicine. When I got out there she was there. So I took the pill and grabbed my Kleenex and went to Psych.

We got our tests from last week back today. He was passing out the tests and was saying that the grades were all over the place. Some were high and some were low. Then he went in about how this will be a good guide for some of us, it will tell us if we need to study more or whatever. He mentioned the highest score on the test was a 105.

A little while later he finally called my name and I raised my hand and he threw my test down on my desk. Well I bet you can't fucking believe the score I got on my test. A 105!!! I got the highest score on the test in the class! Can you believe that shit? I couldn't! I just grinned, in between wiping my nose.

Then we started in on lecture and I was SO doped up by that time on allergy medicine all I did was sit and stare. It was so pathetic, let me tell you. Here was that entire 2 1/2 class. Sniffle.....wipe......write....sniffle....wipe.....write. Do you see the pattern?

Lab was okay. Nothing to write home about.

So basically it's been a shitty day. I look like hell. My make-up wore off hours ago. My nose is red and sore. My hair is a mess. I'm whipped.

Cass has a game at 6:15 tonight so I need to be running along now to get ready for that. Then I need to come home and do math the rest of the night, I want to be able to take another math test Wednesday night.

Tomorrow is ANOTHER game, some studying and most importantly.....

BIG BROTHER 6 FINALE!!! I can't wait. Even though nobody I wanted to win is in the final 2 it will still be a great show. Then I'll be so bored 3 times a week I'll have to study more!

So anywho that's been my shitty day so far. I wish I could just stick a tampon up my right nostril and not have to use another kleenex.

Boy if that wouldn't be an attention getter I don't know what is.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!