Miss Bossypants 2005-09-28 1:23 p.m. I sure wish you could see my devil eyes today. They are quite spooky and feel very uncomfortable. I hope it freezes soon. I've gone through enough Kleenex to be considered for their "Customer of the Year" award. I'm just sayin....

I forgot to mention yesterday that Kathy Griffin also announced she is getting divorced. Damn I can't believe it took her soon-to-be-ex-husband that long to realize she's not funny. Hate her. With a passion, I do. Wow I sorta became Yoda there for a second.

I saw this in the Walmart add today. I totally want one so anybody out there who want to make a stressed out, devil eyed fat chick from Nebraska's day, buy me this please!!! I wanna be Jedi Joey!

So today on the radio the morning people on the radio station I listen to were commenting on their website and how boring it was. Well no duh, I could have told you that years ago. They have nothing on there to even make people wanna go to their site. And he mentioned he wanted a way to see how many people are visiting the website. (like all 2 of them). So today they put up a picture of the lead singer of Dead or Alive. They decided they'll do a "Freak of the Week" pic but wanted more ideas. So I took it upon myself to email the guy who is in the morning duo and tell him first off where i get my hit counter and that they might want to look into doing that. Plus, I gave them some ideas of things to feature on their website that might draw attention to it. We'll see if he even listens. I mean my gawd they can't even update their play lists. They seriously need to embark on a total site redesign and then actually update it daily or at the very least weekly. So did I light a giant fire under their ass? Who knows, only time will tell. I don't think people understand how vital it is to have a website first, and a good website second. But what do I know? I'm just a lowly little transcriptionist who acts like she's a school girl 2 days a week.

Meanwhile, I'm tired as hell and having a really hard time finding a balance in my life. I told my sister when you do something like this something has to give. When you sacrifice of yourself to get something, something always take the backseat. Maybe that's not 100% accurate in every situation but in mine it is. Something always has to give. Such as my algrebra. I spend like 2 days a week even acknowledging its existence. Other than those two days, that book doesn't even get cracked. Darn it. But I've learned from my mistakes so it's all good.

Anyway, I don't get any housework done (I do realize Jax does all of that but I mean if she wasn't here I wouldn't be doing it) and the time doing lots of fun stuff is pretty much extinct except for a trip to the store or something every few days. I watch a few TV shows that but that's it. There are probably 3 or 4 nights a week that I don't even watch TV at all because I'm too busy studying. How the fuck did I not know that Donald Trump's Apprentice started? I havent missed a single episode of that show. And now it's on and running and I didn't even know anything about it. And I wouldn't have except I waled back in my room to tell Jax something and she had the TV on and there was a commercial for it. Can you believe that shit? I'm losing it, I swear.

My every thought is algebra, bones and tissues, concepts of Psychology and term papers. That's pretty much all I have up there. Anything else I need to know? Sorry Charlie, you can forget it. Unless you can get me to remember something in the form of an algebraic equation you're fucked. .

Okay with that I need to get back to work. I unfortunately haven't found a way to quit my job yet and go to school but every day it seems tempting. But don't worry, I'm not THAT stupid. Test tonight. Wish me luck. I mean...

W+I+S+H=M-E#L+U-C=K!!!!

God I even annoy myself.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!