No, thank YOU diaryland! 2005-09-29 3:34 p.m. Dear Diaryland,

I just want to thank you personally for making the new IP blocking feature for Gold and Supergold users. That was like the greatest invention ever made. I'm still trying to tweak it a bit but due to proxies and other whatnot I'm not blocking all that I want. But really I've got the real ones blocked that I wanted to block.

You see Diaryland, this is wonderful because somewhere in this world there is a fat, psychotic, mooching, lying, scheming, conning, heartless bitch out there who is now very upset that she cannot read my diary.

I know you didn't make this new feature with exactly me in mind Diaryland but boy I can't think you enough.

I heart you Diaryland.

Sincerely,

Joey


In other news I got a 95 on my math test last night that I was so damn worried about. I don't know why I do that to myself.

That's all I got.


nikki - 2005-09-29 16:50:48
i concur! i ♥ diaryland ip blocker! woo hoo!
-------------------------------

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!