Stopping by for a few 2005-10-01 6:35 p.m. Oh it's been such a long day and we're not done yet.

The parade was lots of fun, I'll update with pics later. Then lots and lots of shopping and getting fun stuff followed by some R&R and studying. We're on our way to Jada's place now to watch a rented movie for the evening, girls night in or something like that. Then it will be home, more studying and na night.

Up early this morning and it sucked but it was OH so worth it.

And that's all I have for now, maybe I'll get time tomorrow to say more but I doubt it since I have to work 10 hours tomorrow. Busy busy weekend.

Oh and BTW I love it when people try to "anonymously" get to this site like I won't know they've been here. Hell I even know the site they are using to get here. You gotta get up alot earlier in the morning to get one by me. Sorry peeps.

I'm so very honered to know that I have such a wonderful, fun filled, glamourous, better life than THEIRS that they have to find any means possible to get on here to see what I have to say, after they've been banned previously. Wow I didn't know that I'm so darn special and awesome. Thanks for showing me that!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!