I hope I don't flunk out!! 2005-10-11 10:09 a.m. So ummmmm, eating liquid dish soap makes you sick. Last night around 10:00 all three of us complained of being very nauseous and sick to our stomachs. Being that it was all 3 of us and at the same time, I made the safe assumption it was due to the Joy liquid dishsoap we all consumed for supper. At one point I just wanted to throat up to get rid of the nauseous feeling but I took some Pepto and stuck it out. I woke up feeling fine this morning so hopefully it's out of our systems. Only I could do something this stupid, believe me.

So I forgot to mention that the IT guy that I hate with a passion is moving in a few weeks. The person I refer to as fat bastard. It's funny because his last day is the 28th and my boss took the 26-28th off so she doesn't have to deal with him or attend any going away type of parties or anything. The only way I'd go is if I could tell him "And don't the let the effin door hit you in the ASS on the way outta here!!" But alas I won't. Unfortunately I have to be nice to him because he has dirt on me and I hate that. And he can always spill my secrets and get me in trouble and THAT pisses me off. So I'll be nice. But at least I won't have to kiss his ass and act like I like him when my puter is sitting on his desk to be fixed. Because doing that sucks all of the life energy right out of me. I'm just glad he's leaving, that's all. We don't even call him for support anymore we call somebody else because his higher ups finally realized what a useless piece of trash he is. Oh did I just say that? Shame on me. When he named what his new job title will be WAY FAR AWAY (I mean like on a coast somewhere up in the middle of nowhere) I just laughed. I thought yeah, that's what they are hiring you to do, little do they know that you will just sit on your ass at your desk, burn music, talk on your instant messenger, roll your eyes when people actually call for help and then blow them off for days as long as you can until you don't have a choice but to actually do your job. Yeah new employer, good luck with that!

I'm sure the heavens will open up and angels will sing beautiful melodies the day he leaves. And I'm quite sure his whole department will be dancing in their cubicles when he closes that door for the last time.

Yeah, so umm I don't like him. Guess I showed ya that.

So I Fed-Exed my PC into HP yesterday. Who knows when in the hell they'll mail it back after it's fixed. I feel like a little part of me has been ripped from my loins. *wipes a tear*. I hope they take good care of you!!!

So I called today about that DVR thingie my cable company has. It's like TiVo but it's specific to my cable company. When I called it wasn't much at all to do so I ordered it. Heaven help me I am going to flunk outta school now, I'll be watching TV all the time!!! Also for $3 more (and I"m such a sucker!) you can get like 30 movie channels or something. I've never had any movie channels before like HBO or Showtime or whatever. I'm going to be in trouble, I can tell you that. No more VCR, you can pause live TV and I can watch all those shows I never watch because I'm either busy when they are on or I don't even know when they are on? Oh momma. I'm toast.

So I heard somewhere that K-Fed (Kevin Federline) moved out of his crib for a few days while him and the Brister were fighting. Supposedly things have been tense since the baby was born. Well NO FUCKING DUH! He ignored one child and left his girlfriend pregnant with the other one when he messed around with Britney. What did Britney think? He was gonna be dad of the year or that he would love this kid and want to be Ward Cleaver and change? *rolls eyes*. It's obvious he's a huge attention whore and when a baby comes into the picture and they start getting all the attention and he doesn't, he jets. I give it a year for them, maybe less. Kevin is an immature loser. Maybe Brit is catching up to the thinking of the rest of the world?????? Brit if you wanted to get knocked up and have your baby daddy be an upstanding guy who loves you and his kid and has potential for dad of the year you should have stuck with Justin Timberlake and not shared your hoochie with his choreographer. Just my opinion though.

K I've had enough.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!