Playing catch up with pictures 2005-10-12 3:54 p.m. Okay so the Jax figured out how to upload the pics from my camera without having the software to do it. How she did it who knows but now I have a TON of pics to post, mostly just odds and ends. Nothing else exciting going on so here goes.....

Here are the volleyball uniforms drying in Cassidy's closet that she volunteered me to wash. Wasn't that nice of her?


Here is a pic of Jaxxie's Ben from Tenth Hour Calling. He's a great singer and pretty cute too.


After the concert we stopped in and saw Terri. She wasn't having a busy moment right then, as evidenced by her slouching over the counter lol


I forgot to tell THAT funny story. So we're standing in there shootin the shit with Terri and in walks this guy who is a bit slow shall we say? He reaches right for some stand that had gum on it or something and knocks the whole thing over and knocks other stuff over in attempts to pick it all up. Terri was all "What are you doing? Thanks alot for making a big mess there that *I* have to clean up!!!!" Jax and I died laughing. She's such a bad ass. That's why I love Terri. That and I'd never want to be on her bad side. HA!

Here was the kid yesterday, all dressed up for picture day and also because she had a volleyball game.


So beautiful in that color and the sweater was just adorable on her! Of course I'm not bias or anything !


Here she is I'm sure trying to avoid the camera.


Here are my I love tots socks! Aren't they adorable?


This was a pic of the lake we walk around alot. It's so peaceful and serene out there.


And here's my girls afterwards, tired and beat from the long walk and they were waiting for me to open up their car doors and let them in.


Here is Cassidy's little crush Luke from ATO. We got a good pic of him for her.


That was tiring. No entry for today. My entry is all visual.

Time to do some more Algebra before class tonight and hopefully I'll finish up the rest of the chapter so I can take a test. Hasta lavista babies! n - 2005-10-12 19:44:19
i love pictures! woo hoo!!
-------------------------------

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!