WW + JK = NOT GOOD!!! 2005-10-20 6:56 a.m. Thursday morning. I'm just going to pretend that Wednesday, October 19th did not exist. You okay with that?

Yesterday was NOT a good day whatsoever. I see the doctor this morning so I can maybe find out the reason for my low blood sugar/shaking episodes. If I can get a control on that, that will help my Weight Watchers counting points stuff.

I mean I literally felt shaky, sweaty, bitchy from about 9 AM until 9 PM. Isn't that just a hoot? And of course the people in my life weren't dealing so well with it. And for the most part I was completely bitchy and mean. Although when Jax mentioned how I yelled at her yesterday she FAILED to mention that I was pissed off and yelling because she was laughing HYSTERICALLY at me when I was having a really bad blood sugar reaction. She was practically on the floor laughing at me when I found absolutely nothing funny about how I was feeling. But anyway.

They pretty much left me alone all day. At one point they left and went to Walmart because Cass had some money burning a hole in her pocket. She came back with a Snickers bar and practically threw it at me and ran. Do you know how many points a Snickers bar is? I do. It's 7 points.

So I was basically a crazy woman all day long and then I took off and went to school and took a math test that I didn't do amazingly great on, came home and decided that if Weight Watchers is going to make me a raging lunatic maybe it's not such a great idea. We went and got something to eat, came home, watched a great episode of Dog the Bounter Hunter (oh how I LOVE my DVR!!!) and went to bed. Well, I went to bed. Jax stayed up till God knows when. I'm sure I was comfortable and snoring soundly when she hit the bed.

So I decided I'm not giving up. I'm still going to eat healthier. I've learned alot in the last few days about stuff. We're still going to exercise every night if we can or every other night, I'm still going to drink tons of water and not as much pop and go from there. And we'll eat at home and not fast food every night. Those things alone should make me lose weight. But I cannot count points, become obsessed over whether I can or can't eat something because then it doesn't leave me enough points for supper and oh my God how many points does this have and why am I starving? Fuck all of that. Weight Watchers I love you and you work wonders but you and I can't be together right now. Oh I will come back to you, I will. But not while I'm working 10 hour days, taking 3 classes and studying 20 hours a week. You understand right? I will be back love.

My very bitchy and vent-y entry from yesterday was put in my private folder, never to be seen again except by me. Love the private folders. I don't put very many in there at all, in fact, I think I only have 2 entries in there. I guess I'm just not a private person. There are things I don't talk about here AT ALL, but that's mostly due to the fact that some part of me has to be for just me. I can't put myself all out there. But I can proudly say that alot of me is here so you aren't missing out on much. HA!

I really just need to stick to taking pictures, walking every night, cooking at home and bitching about school. That I can handle!


I haven't weighed in too much lately on celebrity news, mostly because I get caught up in my own stuff that I don't take notice.

First off, Kate Moss. I give a standing ovation to those companies who dropped her. Somebody has to take a stand and show the world that you shouldn't be rewarded with multi-million dollar contracts and be glorified if all you really are is a highly paid crack whore. So WAY TO GO to them! Kate, get off the powder and eat a cheeseburger. Please.

TomKat. I'm not convinced of this whole pregnant business. First off, who knew Tom Cruise could actually impregnate a woman? I think she's wearing a fake pregnant belly because their movies are going to DVD soon. Okay, I don't really think that but come on! I wouldn't be surprised if some scientologist showed up at their house one day with a bottle of vitamins in one hand and a turkey baster in the other. Do it in the name of scientology Kate! I personally think she made a huge mistake when she allowed that couch jumping, vitamin popping psycho to impregnate her but really, they don't give 2 shits about what I think. Shame on you Katie Kate! You were such a nice, sweet, wholesome girl until you let Tom "I'm brainwashing you" Cruise get his sticky paws on you. Don't get me wrong, I used to be a HUGE Tom Cruise fan. I mean Risky Business and Top Gun? What woman (and probably man) didn't drool during those movies? I spent many nights wishing I was Kelly Magillis and "Take my breath away" was playing in the background with Tom Cruise in my bed but somewhere in between he got weird. I dunno, something's fishy. And that's all I'm going to say about that.

Who knew after all of the weird psycho celebrity couples that Bennifer v2.0 would be the most normal???? I love them together. I think they are good for each other. Stay together and have 122 babies, it's good for me. Although it probably won't last because the good ones never do.

Nick and Jessica? If you aren't together, just admit it okay? I'm tired of seeing them make an attempt to pose publically like they are all together when it's pretty obvious they aren't. UGH.

Oh, I've completely torn up celebrities this morning. NOW I'm feeling back to normal!!!


+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!