See what I mean? 2005-10-21 1:33 p.m. Perfect example of Jaxon's randomness.

She just went up to the gas station to get us a pop because I'm out.

We had just canceled our "poker night" with Terri and the girls because Terri isn't feeling well. So no big deal, we'll find something else to do right?

So she's standing in line waiting to pay for pop and in front of her is some cute guy talking about coming back home from Iraq and he and his buddies are looking for a poker game, they are just beginners.

So she offers up my place for play poker, calls and asks me if it's okay. The first words out of my mouth are "is he cute???" she laughs and says "yes" and I'm all "okay then, tell them to come over!" So she gives him her cell phone number and he'll call back later after he's talked to his buddies.

I sent her for diet coke.
Now I have cute marines bringing pizza and pop with them to play poker with us tonight.

You gotta love that girl.

GOOD BLESS THE U.S.A.!!!

*LMAO*

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!