dog you rock bra 2005-10-26 8:40 a.m. So my sister and her boyfriend are going to the Halloween party Saturday night dressed as Dog the Bounty Hunter and his wife Beth. How fucking funny is that? I can't wait to see what they look like. This is gonna be a good one.

I'm not sure what I'm doing yet. Probably one of those things I'll throw together at the last minute. I can't wear my "hottie" shirt like I did last year but Lord knows I'm no longer the hottie I used to be. Maybe I should find a shirt that says "fatty", that would be more appropriate.

I'm contemplating not going to class tonight. Only because I have 2 tests on Monday that I really need to study for. I'm done with my math chapter and stuff but I think I might have some time to kill in that class. I don't know. With me working Sunday 1-11:30 I won't get my usual cram time like I always do. We'll see, I haven't made up my mind yet at all.

And it wouldn't be so bad if I didn't have a Halloween party on Saturday night but I do and I refuse to miss that to stay home and study.

I'm going to party like its fucking 1999.

Believe it!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!