You know it's thriller, thriller time 2005-10-30 2:32 p.m. I survived the Halloween party. I knew that I would. Unfortunately, pics won't be up until tomorrow night at the very earliest. I'm working till 11:30 tonight then studying for a few hours and school tomorrow. So you'll have to picture me as Michael Jackson for another day. The costume turned out better than I thought it would. I think it was the Band-Aid I threw on my nose at the last minute that made it.

We had a real good time, despite not knowing anybody there. Of course whenever there is beer flowin and you're dressed as Michael Jackson, friends are made. I got my picture taken with a priest who seemed to be telling me to repent my sins and not lust after boys but I told him that won't be happening anytime soon. So yeah lots of fun and I have a ton of pics, just have to have the time to do it all.

Jada was dressed as Elvira with a tight black dress and half her rack showing and Karen was a little devil, but very girlie which is exactly Karen's style.

The best costume of the night was clearly my sister and her boyfriend. I was so bummed when I found out they weren't coming with us but to another party out of town. They were Dog the Bounty Hunter and his wife Beth. My sister took the cake. She the biggest rack EVER and she looked just like her, down to the pink sweatsuit, dog tags, curly blond hair and handcuffs. But I don't think many people noticed her outfit as her boobs were the star of the show! I took a pic with my phone because I needed new batteries for my camera and couldn't find the ones I bought. I was so completely bummed that I couldn't take better ones. But she says she has some so I'd better see them. And in the meantime I'll try to figure out how to download the pics from my camera phone but even so, my phone doesn't take great pics and I'm afraid that the pic I took doesn't even do her justice.

Topped off the night at Perkins to have some breakfast since we were all starving and home, where I proceeded to watch a little TV then hit the sack.

Overall it was a great night and I can't wait to upload the pics to see how they turned out.

I'm working now and will the rest of the night then I'll study for a few hours when I get off at 11:30 PM to be somewhat prepared for my tests tomorrow. This weekend was pretty much shot as far as studying goes. I should have known it, I can't be trusted to study when I'm alone. Ha! Ha! Ha!

Until tomorrow ghosts and goblins. Happy Halloween!!!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!