oh britney, you silly girl you 2005-11-08 9:09 p.m. You really must go over to Trent's blog to see the hilarious picture of K-Fed's new album. Even before we get the so-called cover, can you believe that shit? Have you heard the track that surfaced on the internet? It's just straight up shit yo.

And supposedly he's getting cut off from the family money here lately and being a bad father and just acting like a general asshat. I have one word for Britney. DUHHHHHHHHH! When you knock up your girlfriend TWICE and don't marry her and cheat on her when she's pregnant with your second baby that's the first indication that he might not be such a great father. Once a pond-sucking scumbag, always a pond-sucking scumbag. Why Britney why??????

I'm telling ya, it all started with Justin Timberlake. If she would have stayed with him instead of banging his choreographer she'd be living the life of a princess instead of binging on cheetos and Marlboro's and walking in gas station bathrooms barefoot.

I for one called this one long ago. If she'd drop that hubby like a bad habit she could maybe salvage her career. But she won't because she's in love with a Vanilla Ice wannabee. Poor Britney. At least she still has her millions and millions of dollars to overcompensate for her foolish mistakes!

*takes a deep breath*

Why do I have such fun slamming celebrities and not writing anything about myself?

BECAUSE I CAN!!!!

Word to your mutha.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!