More pics 2005-11-11 12:33 p.m. I uploaded some more photos to my Flickr account. Click on the right side of my diary to get there. I am so damn lazy I'm not going to post some of them here and caption them. They are already captioned over there.

I'm off today and lots of cleaning has to be done. I already waded through the junk to make it to my desk and I cleaned up this area while I was over here. Now only 3253242 nooks and crannies to go. Wish me luck.

Plans for tonight? Studying, studying, and more studying.

If I'm not a wild child I don't know what.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!