meat and potatoes, just like i like em 2005-11-17 1:09 p.m. Last night started out as my typical Wednesday night.

I went to school and took a test. I forgot my teacher wasn't going to be there and there was some other nerdy guy there. Only me and one other guy showed up. It was no biggie though, I just went for the test.

I took the test and got like a 97% on it and then took off. I was home by 6:45.

It just got weird from there. Or different you could say.

Needless to say I didn't feel good this morning, I was so tired. I was up and down all night last night, never really falling completely asleep. I have a headache but it's okay, it'll go away.

I just threw a pot roast in the crock pot so we will have instant supper tonight after Cass gets out of basketball practice. Thank goodness for that. And I have to get a crackin on my muscles, as I have a muscle practical on Monday. Yay for me.

And with that I need to go put some clothes in the dryer so I can actually have a clean pair of jeans that actually fit to wear today.

Sorry there's not much else to say, but for right now, that's the way it's gonna be.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!