an apple a day keeps the doctor away 2005-11-22 8:38 p.m. Not much to say. I got off work early this morning because I was in some serious pain. I'm a hurtin unit right now but I'm going to see my doctor tomorrow and see if she can figure out what's going on with me. Believe me, for anybody to sit and figure out what is actually wrong with me, it would take a lifetime. A lifetime people!!!!

Apparently I am very gifted in the field of Psychology. Which is very ironic considering I'm pretty much psycho half the time lol. I haven't yet figured out what field of nursing I want to go into but I'm giving Psychology some serious thought.

Speaking of psychos would the *person* and I use that term loosely, believe me, from Millegville, GA PLEASE stop reading this! I know exactly who you are and if I get a job in psychiatry I'll ask you to be my guinea pig. Thank you.

And with that I'll go finish watching the American Music Awards. Cass has her friend spending the night so they are back there doing god knows what but they are having a fun time doing it and that's alright by me!!!

See ya on the flip side.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!