why does the first snow have to be a blizzard? 2005-11-27 10:43 p.m. Nothing too exciting to report. I've studied all day (mostly) I have a headache and have hours more studying in front of me. Which doesn't really make sense since we're in a blizzard warning and we're expecting 4-8 inches of snow and 50-60 mile an hour winds. Part of me just wants to give it up and stop studying, hoping that we don't have school tomorrow. And the other part wants me to continue on just in case. I know, dopey huh?

I did squeeze in a poker tournament on X-Box today which I won thankyouverymuch and my favorite Sunday night TV shows that I simply cannot live without. They were all equally awesome and I'd stay up half the night studying just to watch them. So there!

As porky pig says.....that's all folks!

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!