survey says 2005-12-23 2:29 p.m. I stole this from my Gracie but it's fun sometimes to do this stuff.....

I Live: In the North Pole Jr. also known as Nebraska.

I Work: In my living room in fleece pants.

I Talk: Online and on my cell phone.

I Wish: that I'd win the lottery!

I Enjoy: reading US Weekly magazine, watching my DVR and my daughter.

I Found: That I am a smart person. Who knew???

I Look: About my age although I've been told I look younger....

I Smell: Like Warm Vanilla Sugar from Bath and Body Works

I Listen: To my kid gab with her friends on the phone and it is very annoying.

I Hide: From people when I'm feeling depressed.

I Pray: That my daughter will have a better life than I did.

I Walk: Not enough, that's for sure.

I Write: In my diary almost every day.

I See: My computer and a diet coke on my desk.

I Sing: Loudly in the car to songs I know on the radio.

I Laugh: Every day of my life when Jaxon was around.

I Can: Give you the name and location for about 200 bones and 40 muscles in the body.

I Watch: Anything my DVR records for me and movies.

I dream: of being a nurse and working with little babies.

I Want: A new car.

I Cry: At the drop of a hat. Either if I'm happy or if I'm sad.

I Love: My daughter, my friends and my family. Oh...and chocolate.

I Touch: That's kind of personal isn't it?

I Hurt: my tummy last night after eating mac and cheese. It still hasn't forgiven me today.

I Fear: That I won't be a good mom.

I Hope: I can be a great nurse.

I Break: My camera when I drop it all the time. THe battery cover is barely hanging on.

I Drink: Diet coke. But alcohol wise I'm alllll about the cherry vodka and coke.

I Hug: My daughter all the time and a few friends, although I'm not comfortable with hugging just anybody.

I Miss: Sex.

I Forgive: Most people who have done me wrong. There are a few who I just can't.

I Drive: Like a bat out of hell most of the time. People are scared to get in my car when I'm driving.

I Have: A good life.

I Don't: Exercise enough.

I Kiss: My daughter several times a day.

I Believe: There's more to life than what I have now.

I Feel: Tired and crampy.

I Know: How my heart feels.

I Wonder: How long the pinto will run.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!