i feel like ass 2005-12-28 9:16 p.m. I'm on here trying to "clean house" as they say. I'm trying to get all of my photos in one spot, on flickr. I paid for the damn thing I might as well upload pictures on that thing all the live long day. Flickr is good but let me warn you. If you have a free account, it only lets you hold 200 pictures. If you upload more, they start erasing the oldest ones from your view and keeping only 200. Well now that I officially have over 400 photos on there, I had to buy a pro account so I can keep them all. It wasn't a bad deal, and it is for a year. So I'm not going to bitch. But I just uploaded like 50 pictures on there from my diaryland images. It's going to be a slow, tedious process, but I'll eventually get it done. Patience daniel son. Wax on, wax off.

Today has just been such a weird day. I feel like ass and speaking of which, I can't keep a single thing in me. So I walk around here starving to death but afraid to eat anything because as soon as I do, it goes right through me. How is that a way to live? I do tend to piss off Mother Nature from time to time but now I'm pissing off my bowels. Come on! A girl's gotta eat here!!!

Oh, just had a lightbulb moment! I wonder if it's the new pills I'm taking. I'll make a mental note to myself to keep an eye on that.

I got my next semester schedule today in the mail. All looks right with the world and the college so I'm excited about that. And I should actually have some money left over this time after books!! I think I'll tuck it away though for my CNA course for next summer because that one is gonna cost me $200. I only have one book to buy this semester. And I have one to sell back so I think I'll be okay. I use the same book I used last semester for my A&P II class. And thank GOD for that because all of that stuff cost me dearly!

I'm sitting here watching the Alamo Bowl with my beloved Cornhuskers and Michigan. So far we are hanging in there with them. I hope we keep it up!

On that note, I'm done here. My tummy feels like shit, I look like shit and I feel like shit. Appetizing huh?

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!