Quick recap...but is anything with me quick? 2006-01-22 8:24 p.m. I have a headache so this will be brief.

Yesterday we vegged out for a good portion of the day then went and drove around looking for cars, looking to see what my budget would afford me. I found out I'll be able to get a real nice car. After driving to about 4 or 5 different lots, I finally settled on the lot I will deal with. Mostly because I know one of the girls who works there, she's a friend of mine, and also Jada got her Jeep there and they worked wonderfully with her. So I told her I'd be back in a few weeks to buy me a car.

Last night we watched "Wedding Crashers". I thought it was incredibly cute.

Today I studied for a few hours, got showered and we headed off to Balz to watch the Broncos vs. Steelers game. We were both depressed that the Broncos were getting their asses kicked and we left at halftime. By the time we got home it was almost time for supper which was delicious BBQ chicken in the crockpot with mashed potatoes and green beans. Then it was to our Sunday night shows and here I am.

I just popped some Tylenol PM so hopefully that will cure the headache and I'll be ready for la la land come 10:00 PM.

And before I go......

J, I love you and I hate to see you have to put up with this for any longer. While it's your life and your decision, just remember to think about YOUR happiness. You deserve nothing but the best. But regardless of whatever decision is made, I will support you. Just don't ever forget yourself in the process. You are the most important person in your life.

And with that I'm outta here. Anxiously awaiting the appearance of Dr. McDreamy on my TV tonight.

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland
+ 101 things about me
+ about me

::I AM

A 30-something mom, sarcastic, funny, goofy, dorky, sometimes smart, very emotional, entertaining and always unpredictable.

::I LOVE

Sleeping in, chocolate, catching up on my DVR, reading for the hell of it, being a college student, my daughter to pieces, my friends and family, US Weekly magazine, diet coke, Reality TV, my computer, puppies and things that make me cry in a good way.

::I HATE

Seafood, spinach, liver, when my jeans are too short, not having enough sleep, PMSing, cleaning house, people who knowingly lie to your face, most country music and that "Laffy Taffy" song!